Yes. The balance displayed to you on your gaming account is your total balance. When you start a game, you are first asked how much of this total balance you would like to transfer into the active game. This amount is then available in the game. If you end the game, the remaining balance is transferred back to your total balance in your gaming account.
Modified on: Mon, 16 Oct, 2017 at 3:51 PM