When you enter a game, you can define a voluntary block period. This voluntary block period is the timeframe in which you are excluded from playing any game on our platform by the amount of time you have selected in the game interface. The voluntary block period comes into force in case your game time limit got exceeded or your balance got depleted.

 Note: the support cannot remove this block; if you wish not to block your account, leave the default value of 0 minutes.